Welcome

My name is Heidi and I’m a travelholic.

No but really. I’m addicted to traveling. I’m passionate when it comes to learning about culture, history, language, and people from all over the world. Plus I’ll do pretty much anything to cross off crazy bucket list items.

My mind doesn’t stop- it’s constantly dreaming about the next place and the next adventure. Last week I was in Hawaii and the whole time my husband and I were talking about all the places we want to visit… WHILE on vacation. I’m tellin you, it doesn’t stop.

The purpose of this blog is to help other travel lovers out there by providing lots of info on must see locations, budgeting and transportation tips, and detailed documentation of my adventures so that you can learn from my successes and failures.

Bon Voyage!


Leave a comment